Position Phone Fax E-mail
Chairman 00203/4848681   Chairman@enc.com.eg
Vice Chairman for Financial Affairs

00203/4877825

  Mounir.Elkilani@enc.com.eg
Vice Chairman for Commercial Affairs 0111 777 90 33
  Mohamed.Saad@enc.com.eg
 


Technical General Manager
  Tech@enc.com.eg
Commercial General Manager

commercial@enc.com.eg
Financial General Manager
  accounting@enc.com.eg

Head Office

2 El Nasr St. El Gomrok , Alexandria14 , Egypt .

00203/4871656

00203/4871656

Info@enc.com.eg

Cairo Branch

20 Taalat Harb St.

00202/25756598

00202/25756598  marketing@enc.com.eg

Suez Branch

Port Said St. - Khedivial Building

002062/3334137

 

   

Port Said Branch

8 Palestine St. - Masajeri Building

 

  damietta@enc.com.eg 

Damietta Branch

Investment Building Damietta Port Authorty

 

  damietta@enc.com.eg