نقل بضائع


تقوم الشركة المصرية للملاحة البحرية بنقل الشحنات سواء الصادرة أو الواردة من و الى المواني الوطنية و كذا نقل الرسائل فيما بين المواني الأجنبية و ذلك بأنسب النوالين التي يتم تحديدها وفقاً لوضع و تطورات السوق الملاحي العالمي و كذا أسعار الوقود العالمية مع تقديم أفضل الخدمات للعملاء من حيث نقل بضائع العميل من و الي المواني المطلوبة بكفاءة و مصداقية فى التعامل مع العميل مع حل أي مشاكل تظهر أثناء عملية التشغيل و ذلك للوصول الي أعلي مستوي خدمة لارضاء العميل حيث تعتمد الشركة فى نشاطها على التفاوض المباشر مع العملاء و السماسرة لايجاد أفضل فرص الشحن الممكنة فى ظل الاحتفاظ بالعلاقات الطبية و فى أطار السرعة و المصداقية فى التعامل .

 

لدى الشركة ساحة تخزين مساحاتها  m² 2358 حيث نقوم بتنظم مساحات التخزين و المخزونات للعربات ، المواد المعدنية ،المعدات ، البضائع و الحاويات لتجنب التلف أو السوء و تواجد الاعدات المناسبة لاستقبال و أرسال و نقل من هذه المساحات لخدمة سفن الشركة .

 

التأجير للغير


تقوم الشركة بنشاط تأجير السفن للغير بأسعار تنافسية بموجب عقود مشارطة مميزة تحفظ مصلحة الطرفين و ذلك لجميع مناطق التشغيل و لفترات متوسطة و طويلة طبقاً لطلب المستأجرين .


تمتلك الشركة عدد ( 2 ) سفن متعددة الاغراض


و هذه السفن تعمل فيما بين موانئ البحر الابيض و البحر الاحمر و منطقة شمال و غرب أوروبا و تقوم بشحن أنواع الحديد ( الأطوال ، اللفائف .... ألخ ) ، رسائل المواسير ، البضائع العامة و المعدات جميع الرسائل المعبأة ( سكر ، أرز ، بطاطس ... ألخ ) رسائل الورق و الخشب بجميع أنواعه ، جميع شحنات الصب و كذا رسائل السيارات و كذلك الشحنات ذات الطبيعة الخاصة مثل المهيئات و المشروعات .


تمتلك الشركة عدد ( 4 ) عبارات


و تتميز هذه العبارات بسعة و أبعاد الجراج المخصص للشحن و المصاعد ذات الحمولة المناسبة و تعمل هذه السفن على نقل جميع انوات السيارات بمختلف أنواعها و مقاستها و كذا التريلات و الاوتوبيسات و خلافه من الموانئ الاسبانية و الفرنسية  و الايطالية الى تلك الليبية و الجزائرية و المغربية و التونسية كما تعمل إحدى العبارات على خط منتظم بين الموانئ الوطنية و السورية و الليبية لنقل السيارات و الشاحنات و البضائع الاخرى بأنسب النوالين كما تقوم بنقل الحاويات العادية بالاضافة الى حاويات الثلاجة .


تمتلك الشركة عدد ( 2 ) حاويات


تتميز هذه السفن بأحادية البدن و أستهلاكها المناسب للوقود و قدرتها على استيعاب جميع أنواع البضائع الصب و المهيئات إضافة الى نشاطها الاساسي فى نقل الحاويات حيث تستوعب 360 حاوية مكافئة و تقوم بنقل البضائع العامة فيما بين المواني الوطنية و مواني الادرياتيك .

Transport Cargo


The company `s main policy is choosing the most suitable operation of ships owned by it , which by turn achieves the best possible profits & that`s by carrying out the consignments from & to the national ports , also in between the foreign ports with the most appropriate freight rates which are determined in accordance with the development and the status of the global maritime market as well as global fuel price by providing the best customer services in terms of cargo transport to and from the required ports in an efficient and credible way in dealing with the customer trying to resolute any problem appear during the operation and that`s to reach the highest level of customer satisfactory as the company relies on direct negotiate with customers and broker to find the best economic opportunities to achieve the best results with the good relation within the framework of the quickness and credibility in dealing .

 

Egyptian Navigation Company have storage yard about 2358 m² we organise storage area and store for cars , material , equipment’s , goods, and containers to prevent damage or deterioration , appropriate provisions are made for receipt ,dispatch and transfer from these areas to serve his vessels .


Chartering services

The company is actively chartering the vessels with competitive rates under contracts of charter party reservation distinctive interests for both parties and to all areas of maritime commercial operation and for extended periods of medium-and long according to the request of charterers .


Company have ( 2 ) multi-purpose

These ships are operating among the Mediterranean and the red sea ports and the north and west Europe and carrying out various types of goods including steel ( debars , billets , coils , ……. Etc. ) pipes consignments , general cargo and equipment , all packaged cargo ( sugar , rice , potatoes …… etc. ) paper and wood shipments of all kinds , bulk shipments and as well as cars .


Company have ( 3 ) RORO

These vessels are characterized by their capacity and dimensions of the garage allocated for shipment and the lifts with the appropriate capacity , these vessels are able carry out all types of vehicles with various kinds and size and as well as trailers and buses and that`s between the succession of the Spanish , French and Italian ports to the Libyan and Algerian and Moroccan and Tunisia ports , one of these vessels is also working on a regular line between national ports and the Syrian and Libyan ports to carryout trucks and cars and other goods most appropriate freight rates , also these vessels are capable to load containers 20`&40`ft containers in addition to the reefer’s .


Company have ( 2 ) containers vessels

These vessel are characterized by being single decker vessels & have an appropriate bunker consumption , also her capability to assimilate bulk & project cargoes in addition to her main purpose which transporting the container shipment up to 360 unit .